Research Staff Listing

 
NO
Name
Appointment
PI
Lab/Office Location
Email Address
1 Desiree-Faye TOH KaiXin Research Associate Chen Gang CBC-04-37
DFToh@ntu.edu.sg
2 WU Xiangyang Research Fellow Edwin Yeow PAP-03-23
wuxiangy@ntu.edu.sg
3 Lee Yiqin Jasmine Research Associate Li Tianhu CBC-04-12
JYQLee@ntu.edu.sg
4 HAN Xuemei Research Fellow Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
XMHan@ntu.edu.sg
5 Lee Yih Hong Research Fellow Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
LeeYH@ntu.edu.sg
6 WEI Zhengrong Research Fellow Loh Zhi Heng CBC-01-19
zrwei@ntu.edu.sg
7 AMBROSI Adriano Senior Research Fellow  Martin Pumera  CBC-04-41
Ambrosi@ntu.edu.sg
8 Yang Junfeng Research Fellow Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-05-18
jfyang@ntu.edu.sg
9 LU Wei Research Fellow Rei Kinjo CBC-06-40
lu.wei@ntu.edu.sg
10 Baolin WANG Research Fellow Rei Kinjo  CBC-06-40
blwang@ntu.edu.sg
11 HAO Lin Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
HaoLin@ntu.edu.sg
12 Zhiwei JIAO Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
zwjiao@ntu.edu.sg
13 LI Yan Research Fellow So Cheuk Wai CBC-06-16
li.yan@ntu.edu.sg
14 Asadulla Mallick Research Fellow Liu Xuewei CBC-05-42
amallick@ntu.edu.sg
15 Wong Hui Lin Valerie Research Fellow Tan Choon Hong CBC-04-15
valeriewong@ntu.edu.sg
16 Yuanting Su Research Fellow Rei Kinjo CBC-06-40
ytsu@ntu.edu.sg
17 Zhang Hao Research Fellow Li Tianhu CBC-04-11
h.zhang@ntu.edu.sg
18 Rahul Kumar Siwatch Research Fellow Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
rks@ntu.edu.sg
19 Ba Sai Research Fellow Li Tianhu CBC-04-11
basai@ntu.edu.sg
20 TAN Jiazi Research Fellow Chen Gang CBC-04-37
tanjz@ntu.edu.sg
21 SHU Zhiyu Research Fellow Chen Gang CBC-04-37
zyshu@ntu.edu.sg
22 Wang Liying Research Fellow Shao Fangwei CBC-04-40
liying.wang@ntu.edu.sg
23 Mohammed Mahmood Ahmed Senior Research Scientist Shunsuke Chiba CBC-05-11
mahmood.ahmed@ntu.edu.sg
24 HUANG Yinhua Research Fellow Shunsuke Chiba CBC-05-11
yhhuang@ntu.edu.sg
25 KE Jie Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
kejie@ntu.edu.sg
26 Ciputra Tejo Research Fellow Shunsuke Chiba CBC-05-11
ctejo@ntu.edu.sg
27 LI Yingzhou Research Fellow Leong Weng Kee CBC-06-09
liyz@ntu.edu.sg
28 LIU Guofeng Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
liugf@ntu.edu.sg
29 QIN Xurong Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
xrqin@ntu.edu.sg
30 Zhang Zhengyang Research Fellow Tan Howe Siang CBC-01-02
zhang.zy@ntu.edu.sg
31 WANG Chen-Gang Research Fellow Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
cgwang@ntu.edu.sg
32 Pawel NOWAKOWSKI Research Fellow Tan Howe Siang CBC-01-02
pnowakowski@ntu.edu.sg
33 Zhang Zhijun Research Fellow Xing Bengang CBC-04-38
zjzhang@ntu.edu.sg
34 Amita MISHRA Research Fellow Mihaiela Stuparu CBC-05-41
amitamishra@ntu.edu.sg
35 Gemma Thomas Research Fellow Ahmed Mahmood CBC-05-11
lgemma@ntu.edu.sg
36 RAO Bin Research Fellow Rei Kinjo CBC-06-40
raobin@ntu.edu.sg
37 Pang Yi Yun Research Fellow Ahmed Mahmood CBC-05-11
pangyy@ntu.edu.sg
38 WANG Zhe Research Fellow Tamio Hayashi CBC-05-06
wangzhewangchem@ntu.edu.sg
39 Chew Xinying Project Officer Ahmed Mahmood CBC-05-11
chewyy@ntu.edu.sg
40 XUE Fei Research Fellow Tamio Hayashi CBC-05-06
xue.fei@ntu.edu.sg
41 Tushar Debnath Research Fellow Loh Zhi Heng CBC-01-19
tdebnath@ntu.edu.sg
42 Rui C Gusmao Research Fellow Martin Pumera CBC-04-41
rgusmao@ntu.edu.sg
43 Xing Pengyao Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
pyxing@ntu.edu.sg
44 Huang Xiaolei Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
huangxl@ntu.edu.sg
45 Wu Bin Research Fellow Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-04-41
wu_bin@ntu.edu.sg
46 Zhou Liejin Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
ljzhou@ntu.edu.sg
47 Chen Qiao Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
chenqiao@ntu.edu.sg
48 SONG Runjiang Project Officer Robin Chi CBC-06-41
songrunjiang@ntu.edu.sg
49 Adriana Heurta Viga Research Fellow Tan Howe Siang CBC-01-02
adrianaheurtaviga@ntu.edu.sg
50 Liang Wenjia Research Assistant Leung Pak Hing CBC-06-42
liangwenjia@ntu.edu.sg
51 Chen Xingkuan Research Assistant Robin Chi CBC-06-41
chenxingkuan@ntu.edu.sg
52 Ronald Ulbricht Research Fellow Loh Zhi Heng CBC-01-19
ronaldulbricht@ntu.edu.sg
53 Shen Liang Research Fellow Loh Teck Peng CBC--05-37
shenliang@ntu.edu.sg
54 Duan Xiaoyong Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
duanxiaoyong@ntu.edu.sg
55 Parantap Sarkar Research Fellow Mihaiela Stuparu CBC-05-41
psarkar@ntu.edu.sg
56 Zhao Xiaohu Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
xhzhao@ntu.edu.sg
57 Liu Zhao Research Fellow Jason England CBC-04-03
liuzhao@ntu.edu.sg
58 Chen Hongzhong Research Associate Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
hzchen@ntu.edu.sg
59 Xu Haiyan Research Associate Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
xuhy@ntu.edu.sg
60 Davin Tan Research Fellow Felipe Garcia CBC-05-15
davintan@ntu.edu.sg
61 Lee Hiang Kwee Project Officer Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
hiangkwee@ntu.edu.sg
62 Xu Liu Research Fellow Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
liuxu@ntu.edu.sg
63 Lin Yichao Research Fellow Liu Xuewei CBC-04-13
linyc@ntu.edu.sg
64 Meng Zhenyu Research Fellow Lu Yunpeng CBC-05-03
ZYMeng@ntu.edu.sg
65 Chua Zhijie Research Fellow Tan Choon Hong CBC-04-18
zjchua@ntu.edu.sg
66 Yan Jianming Research Associate Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-04-41
jmyan@ntu.edu.sg
67 Wang Bin Research Fellow Shunsuke Chiba CBC-05-11
wang_bin@ntu.edu.sg
68 Lim Jia Hui Project Officer Soo Han Sen CBC-05-40
lim.jh@ntu.edu.sg
69 Suyog Madhav Amrutkar Research Fellow Shao Fangwei CBC-04-40
smamrutkar@ntu.edu.sg
70 Tan Shu Min Project Officer Martin Pumera CBC-04-41
tan.shumin@ntu.edu.sg
71 Nguyen Minh Hieu Project Officer Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
nmhieu@ntu.edu.sg
72 Chin Kek Foo Project Officer Lu Yunpeng CBC-05-40
kfchin@ntu.edu.sg
73 Lyu Linna Research Associate Xing Bengang CBC-04-38
linnalyu@ntu.edu.sg
74 Ding Wei Research Fellow Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-04-41
dingwei@ntu.edu.sg
75 Yang Guangbao Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
yangguangbaoi@ntu.edu.sg
76 Wang Lin Project Officer Loh Zhi Heng CBC-01-19
wang_lini@ntu.edu.sg
77 Su Dongmeng Project Officer Chen Hongyu CBC-06-14
dmsu@ntu.edu.sg
78 Wu Hongwei Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
wuhw@ntu.edu.sg
79 Muhammad Zafir Bin Mohamad Nasir Project Officer Martin Pumera CBC-04-41
mzafir@ntu.edu.sg
80 Lam Zhenhui Project Officer Chen Hongyu CBC-06-14
zhlam@ntu.edu.sg
81 Ai Xiangzhao Research Associate Xing Bengang CBC-04-38
xzai@ntu.edu.sg
82 Harikishore Amaravadhi Research Fellow Roderick Bates CBC-04-09
harish.k@ntu.edu.sg
83 Guo Zhong Research Fellow Liu Xuewei CBC-05-42
guozhong@ntu.edu.sg
84 Li Menghuan Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
li.menghuan@ntu.edu.sg
85 Wang Fangxin Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
wangfx@ntu.edu.sg
86 Suman Debnath Research Associate Jason England CBC-04-03
sdebnath@ntu.edu.sg
87 Zhu Daoyong Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
dyzhu@ntu.edu.sg
88 Li Peizhou Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
PZLi@ntu.edu.sg
89 Kumaran ELUMALAI Research Fellow Jason England CBC-04-03
Ekumaran@ntu.edu.sg
90 Ronny William Research Fellow Xing Bengang CBC-04-38
Rwiliiam@ntu.edu.sg
91 Toh Ming Ann Project Officer Roderick Bates CBC-04-09
matoh@ntu.edu.sg
92 Liu Jia Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
liujia@ntu.edu.sg
93 Manikantha Maraswami Research Associate Loh Teck Peng CBC-05-38
mmaraswami@ntu.edu.sg
94 Kumar Bhaskar Pal Research Fellow Liu Xuewei CBC-05-42
kbpal@ntu.edu.sg
95 Wu Xingxing Project Officer Robin Chi CBC-06-41
xxwu@ntu.edu.sg
96 Doan Do Bao Nguyen Project Officer Roderick Bates CBC-04-09
dbndoan@ntu.edu.sg

Updated on 28 February 2018