Research Staff Listing

 
NO
Name
Appointment
PI
Lab/Office Location
Email Address
1 Desiree-Faye TOH KaiXin Research Associate Chen Gang CBC-04-37
DFToh@ntu.edu.sg
2 WU Xiangyang Research Fellow Edwin Yeow PAP-03-23
wuxiangy@ntu.edu.sg
3 Lee Yiqin Jasmine Research Associate Li Tianhu CBC-04-12
JYQLee@ntu.edu.sg
4 HAN Xuemei Research Fellow Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
XMHan@ntu.edu.sg
5 Lee Yih Hong Research Fellow Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
LeeYH@ntu.edu.sg
6 WEI Zhengrong Research Fellow Loh Zhi Heng CBC-01-19
zrwei@ntu.edu.sg
7 AMBROSI Adriano Senior Research Fellow  Martin Pumera  CBC-04-41
Ambrosi@ntu.edu.sg
8 Yang Junfeng Research Fellow Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-05-18
jfyang@ntu.edu.sg
9 LU Wei Research Fellow Rei Kinjo CBC-06-40
lu.wei@ntu.edu.sg
10 Baolin WANG Research Fellow Rei Kinjo  CBC-06-40
blwang@ntu.edu.sg
11 HAO Lin Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
HaoLin@ntu.edu.sg
12 LEI Chuan-Hu Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
chlei@ntu.edu.sg
13 Zhiwei JIAO Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
zwjiao@ntu.edu.sg
14 CHAN Siu Chung Research Fellow Jason England CBC-04-03
chan.sc@ntu.edu.sg 
15 Carmen C Mayorga Martinez Research Fellow Martin Pumera CBC-04-41
cmayorga@ntu.edu.sg
16 LI Yan Research Fellow So Cheuk Wai CBC-06-16
li.yan@ntu.edu.sg
17 Asadulla Mallick Research Fellow Liu Xuewei CBC-05-42
amallick@ntu.edu.sg
18 Wong Hui Lin Valerie Research Fellow Tan Choon Hong CBC-04-15
valeriewong@ntu.edu.sg
19 Zhao Kai Research Fellow Loh Teck Peng CBC--05-37
zhaokai@ntu.edu.sg
20 Yuanting Su Research Fellow Rei Kinjo CBC-06-40
ytsu@ntu.edu.sg
21 Zhang Hao Research Fellow Li Tianhu CBC-04-11
h.zhang@ntu.edu.sg
22 Rahul Kumar Siwatch Research Fellow Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
rks@ntu.edu.sg
23 Ba Sai Research Fellow Li Tianhu CBC-04-11
basai@ntu.edu.sg
24 Xiao Longqiang Research Fellow Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
lqxiao@ntu.edu.sg
25 TAN Jiazi Research Fellow Chen Gang CBC-04-37
tanjz@ntu.edu.sg
26 SHU Zhiyu Research Fellow Chen Gang CBC-04-37
zyshu@ntu.edu.sg
27 Wang Liying Research Fellow Shao Fangwei CBC-04-40
liying.wang@ntu.edu.sg
28 Mohammed Mahmood Ahmed Senior Research Scientist Shunsuke Chiba CBC-05-11
mahmood.ahmed@ntu.edu.sg
29 HUANG Yinhua Research Fellow Shunsuke Chiba CBC-05-11
yhhuang@ntu.edu.sg
30 KE Jie Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
kejie@ntu.edu.sg
31 Ciputra Tejo Research Fellow Shunsuke Chiba CBC-05-11
ctejo@ntu.edu.sg
32 CAO Jiajia Research Associate Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
jjcao@ntu.edu.sg
33 LI Yingzhou Research Fellow Leong Weng Kee CBC-06-09
liyz@ntu.edu.sg
34 LIU Guofeng Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
liugf@ntu.edu.sg
35 QIN Xurong Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
xrqin@ntu.edu.sg
36 Zhang Zhengyang Research Fellow Tan Howe Siang CBC-01-02
zhang.zy@ntu.edu.sg
37 WANG Chen-Gang Research Fellow Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
cgwang@ntu.edu.sg
38 Pawel NOWAKOWSKI Research Fellow Tan Howe Siang CBC-01-02
pnowakowski@ntu.edu.sg
39 Boo Sock Li Project Officer Leong Weng Kee CBC-06-09
slboo@ntu.edu.sg
40 Zhang Zhijun Research Fellow Xing Bengang CBC-04-38
zjzhang@ntu.edu.sg
41 Amita MISHRA Research Fellow Mihaiela Stuparu CBC-05-41
amitamishra@ntu.edu.sg
42 LI Yongjia Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
liyj@ntu.edu.sg
43 Gemma Thomas Research Fellow Ahmed Mahmood CBC-05-11
lgemma@ntu.edu.sg
44 RAO Bin Research Fellow Rei Kinjo CBC-06-40
raobin@ntu.edu.sg
45 Pang Yi Yun Research Fellow Ahmed Mahmood CBC-05-11
pangyy@ntu.edu.sg
46 WANG Zhe Research Fellow Tamio Hayashi CBC-05-06
wangzhewangchem@ntu.edu.sg
47 Chew Xinying Project Officer Ahmed Mahmood CBC-05-11
chewyy@ntu.edu.sg
48 LI Feifei Research Fellow Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
lifeifei@ntu.edu.sg
49 XUE Fei Research Fellow Tamio Hayashi CBC-05-06
xue.fei@ntu.edu.sg
50 Wu Chunlin Research Fellow Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-04-41
wucl@ntu.edu.sg
51 Tushar Debnath Research Fellow Loh Zhi Heng CBC-01-19
tdebnath@ntu.edu.sg
52 Rui C Gusmao Research Fellow Martin Pumera CBC-04-41
rgusmao@ntu.edu.sg
53 Xing Pengyao Research Fellow Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
pyxing@ntu.edu.sg
54 Huang Xiaolei Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
huangxl@ntu.edu.sg
55 Malcolm Eugene Tessensohn Project Officer Richard Webster CBC-04-43
mtessensohn@ntu.edu.sg
56 Wu Bin Research Fellow Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-04-41
wu_bin@ntu.edu.sg
57 Zhou Liejin Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
ljzhou@ntu.edu.sg
58 Chen Qiao Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
chenqiao@ntu.edu.sg
59 SONG Runjiang Project Officer Robin Chi CBC-06-41
songrunjiang@ntu.edu.sg
60 Alexey Smarun Research Fellow Dragoslav Vidovic CBC-06-10
alexeysmarun@ntu.edu.sg
61 Adriana Heurta Viga Research Fellow Tan Howe Siang CBC-01-02
adrianaheurtaviga@ntu.edu.sg
62 Liang Wenjia Research Assistant Leung Pak Hing CBC-06-42
liangwenjia@ntu.edu.sg
63 Chen Xingkuan Research Assistant Robin Chi CBC-06-41
chenxingkuan@ntu.edu.sg
64 Ronald Ulbricht Research Fellow Loh Zhi Heng CBC-01-19
ronaldulbricht@ntu.edu.sg
65 Liu Zhi Zhou Research Fellow Dragoslav Vidovic CBC-06-10
liuzhizhou@ntu.edu.sg
66 Shen Liang Research Associate Loh Teck Peng CBC--05-37
shenliang@ntu.edu.sg
67 Duan Xiaoyong Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
duanxiaoyong@ntu.edu.sg
68 Jin Zhichao Research Fellow Robin Chi CBC-06-41
zcjin@ntu.edu.sg
69 Parantap Sarkar Research Fellow Mihaiela Stuparu CBC-05-41
psarkar@ntu.edu.sg
70 He Wenping Research Fellow Shao Fangwei CBC-04-40
wphe@ntu.edu.sg
71 Zhao Xiaohu Research Fellow Steve Zhou CBC-06-27
xhzhao@ntu.edu.sg
72 Liu Zhao Research Fellow Jason England CBC-04-03
liuzhao@ntu.edu.sg
73 Wu Meiyi Melissa Project Officer Felipe Garcia CBC-05-15
melissawu@ntu.edu.sg
74 Chen Hongzhong Research Associate Zhao Yanli CBC-06-15
hzchen@ntu.edu.sg
75 Xu Haiyan Research Associate Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
xuhy@ntu.edu.sg
76 Davin Tan Research Fellow Felipe Garcia CBC-05-15
davintan@ntu.edu.sg
77 Lee Hiang Kwee Project Officer Ling Xing Yi CBC-04-10
hiangkwee@ntu.edu.sg
78 Xu Liu Research Fellow Atsushi Goto CBC-05-05
liuxu@ntu.edu.sg
79 Lin Yichao Research Fellow Liu Xuewei CBC-04-13
linyc@ntu.edu.sg
80 Meng Zhenyu Research Fellow Lu Yunpeng CBC-05-03
ZYMeng@ntu.edu.sg
81 Chua Zhijie Research Fellow Tan Choon Hong CBC-04-18
zjchua@ntu.edu.sg
82 Yan Jianming Research Associate Naohiko Yoshikai CBC-04-41
jmyan@ntu.edu.sg

Updated on 7 September 2017